The Missus

When I mentioned my blog in passing the other day, the Missus (:D) said, “I only page through once in awhile to look for mentions of me. You don’t talk about me enough.”

She said it in good humor and with a smile on her face. More often than not, she has a smile on her face. I love that. I am probably not the most upbeat person around and I love how optimistic and sunny she is.

Anyway,  if I don’t mention her much on here,  it’s because it’s not easy for me to say very personal things publicly. Also,  I’m not much for mushy public statements. I will say that I’m very lucky to have her and things are always Rosy and Grey with her in my life.

Leave a Reply

