Hiya

Who am I?  Why am I here?  I recently found myself with a lot to say and no great outlet to say it in.  Instead of being an annoying poster on the face, I thought I’d bring it here and since I don’t imagine anyone will really be reading this, I feel free to spout off about whatever I want.

My interests include music, sports, politics, family life, movies and tv, and more music.  I’ll talk about and review concerts I go to and new music that I buy.  I’ll complain about the Sabres and the Bills.  It’s going to be fun.  Really.

I wrote a fairly personal blog the other day and had nowhere comfortable to post it.  I think I’ll post it here since I assume this is fairly anonymous.  Alrighty then…

Leave a Reply

